Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust
Close window

Important notice:A reminder that school will be closed on Friday 1st July for our professional development day. School will re-open for all children on Monday 4th July.

Latest

Calendar

2021-2022 Term Dates   Summer Term Calendar of Events  2022-2023 Term Dates

June 2022

30

Jun

04

Jul

RKLT Training Day - School Closed

Thursday 30th June, 3:30pm to Monday 4th July

Find out more

July 2022

04

Jul

Back to School

Monday 4th July

Find out more

22

Jul

End of Term

Friday 22nd July, 2:30pm

Find out more

25

Jul

05

Sep

School Holidays

Monday 25th July to Monday 5th September

Find out more

September 2022

06

Sep

Back to School

Tuesday 6th September

Find out more

October 2022

20

Oct

30

Oct

Half Term

Thursday 20th October, 3:30pm to Sunday 30th October

Find out more

31

Oct

Back to School

Monday 31st October

Find out more

December 2022

16

Dec

03

Jan

School Holidays

Friday 16th December, 2:30pm to Tuesday 3rd January

Find out more

January 2023

04

Jan

Back to School

Wednesday 4th January

Find out more

February 2023

10

Feb

19

Feb

Half Term

Friday 10th February, 3:30pm to Sunday 19th February

Find out more

20

Feb

Back to School

Monday 20th February

Find out more

March 2023

31

Mar

16

Apr

School Holidays

Friday 31st March, 2:30pm to Sunday 16th April

Find out more

April 2023

17

Apr

Back to School

Monday 17th April

Find out more

28

Apr

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Friday 28th April

Find out more

May 2023

02

May

Back to School

Tuesday 2nd May

Find out more

26

May

04

Jun

Half Term

Friday 26th May, 3:30pm to Sunday 4th June

Find out more

26

May

04

Jun

Half Term

Friday 26th May, 3:30pm to Sunday 4th June

Find out more

June 2023

05

Jun

Back to School

Monday 5th June

Find out more

July 2023

06

Jul

07

Jul

RKLT Training Days - School Closed

Thursday 6th July to Friday 7th July

Find out more

10

Jul

Back to School

Monday 10th July

Find out more

21

Jul

End of Term

Friday 21st July, 2:30pm

Find out more

Oatlands Junior School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Harrogate Grammar School, Arthurs Avenue, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 0DZ

Oatlands Junior School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close